VW Golf R32 Forum banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
2,097 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just wondered if I had any fellow riders on here? I have been riding trials for around 6 years now and recently fancied a little change to BMX as all my mates have started riding BMX. So bought this sweet little whip ImageUploadedByAG Free1380389612.593318.jpg
We found some dead man land and started digging
ImageUploadedByAG Free1380389699.446768.jpg

If there's any local riders we should meet up at some point.

Sent from AutoGuide.com Free App

Attachments

·
Registered
927 Posts
Done both
still got my bmx and go out now and again
learnt 360 no handers into foam the other week

·
Registered
99 Posts
I used to ride trials for about 4 years, gave up a little while ago as all my mates gave up and I had no one to ride with
lol. What trials bike you got pal?

Jumps you made look like good fun!

·
2,097 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
I used to ride trials for about 4 years, gave up a little while ago as all my mates gave up and I had no one to ride with
lol. What trials bike you got pal?

Jumps you made look like good fun!
Yea that's what has happened to me, so I was kind of forced to ride bmx as I still want to ride a bike.
I had a koxx hydroxx 26" but sold it a few months back and bought a echo lite 24" and I have a brake less inspired fourplay.
You??

·
Registered
99 Posts
Yea that's what has happened to me, so I was kind of forced to ride bmx as I still want to ride a bike.
I had a koxx hydroxx 26" but sold it a few months back and bought a echo lite 24" and I have a brake less inspired fourplay.
You??

Sucks don't it, used to spend all my time just finding new stuff to ride! Want to get some kind of bike again, always wanted to give downhill a go, lack of mountains where I live though lol.

Ahh nice bikes them mate! I had a zoo pitbull 26" for a few years, then decided to switch to a Monty 221pr 20".

·
2,097 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·