VW Golf R32 Forum banner
1 - 20 of 166 Posts

·
Registered
109 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
It turned out to be a nice morning, so I decided to go out and snap some pics. This is my first attempt at trying to find some descent spots to shoot the .:R. They are not the best but a few of them turned out o.k. I'll have to keep my eyes peeled for spots when i am driving around. I also did a little messing around with the photo editing software as you will be able to tell. Hope you enjoy :)

and this is how you plow sand with a cupra lip ;)

Here's a couple of engine shots too. No FI :mad: but platinum grey FTW :)

·
Registered
109 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thanks to both of you :151: I like the AEM alot. I have a bypass valve for it that I am going to be installing soon.
I really like the 4motion badge where it is also. My car is completely debadged on the outside so I had to find strategic places to put badges on the ride...I have an .:R badge on my glovebox and it looks really good there...

·
Registered
109 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
Just ordered up new wheels today. I ordered RH Alurad RAN's in 19x8.5 offset of 32. Should be here mid week. I'll make sure to throw pics up when I get them on. I'm really excited. Here's a pic of the wheel...

·
1,432 Posts
I actually preferred the Le Mans wheels you had posted on Vortex and the prices seem quite favourable. So much so in fact I seriously thought about selling the Sportec Monos yesterday :) Should I do it LOL:

·
Registered
109 Posts
Discussion Starter · #14 ·